avril lavigne - my happy ending / party







Let's talk this over
It's not like we're dead
Was it something I did?
Was it something you said?

You were all the things I thought I knew
And I thought we could be

You were everything, everything that I wanted
We were meant to be, supposed to be
But we lost it
All of the memories, so close to me
Just fade away
All this time you were pretending
So much for my happy ending


You've got your dumb friends
I know what they say
They tell you I'm difficult
But so are they
But they don't know me
Do they even know you?
All the things you hide from me
All the shit that you do

You were all the things I thought I knew
And I thought we could be

You were everything, everything that I wanted
We were meant to be, supposed to be, but we lost it
all of the memories, so close to me, just fade away
All this time you were pretending
So much for my happy ending

It's nice to know that you were there,
Thanks for acting like you cared
And making me feel like I was the only one
It's nice to know we had it all
Thanks for watching as I fall
And letting me know we were done


He was everything, everything that I wanted




ja, var ju hos sara igårkväll först.. jag andrea heidi carro josse jennifer fille &så sara.. satt och sjöng, eller rättaresagt skrek.. till markoolio, så hittar heidi avril lavignes skiva, sätter på den och ja, fortsätter skrika som förut om inte ennu mer.. (jag skrek iallafall det mesta jag kunde) och helt plötsligt börjar jag gråta/garva, sen helt plötsligt störttjuta .. men jag fortsatte att skrika.. sen gick de inte så bra så då satte jag bara huvudet i armarna och  tjöt ihjäl mig. inte gråtit så där på RIKTIGT på hur länge som helst, satte om låten om&om igen.. inte blev det bättre. blev så arg visste inte vad ja skulle göra, sparka&/slog på en stol va de bästa och första ja hitta.. sen får ja ett till utbrått då ja skriker: HOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOORA! Ja, tyckte så synd om andrea så med blev ledsen men hon gick in på toaletten, oh hon förstår mig iallafall.

behöver jag ens nämna att det verkligen behövdes?

förutom det så hade jag jättekul, hos sara..
gick vidare till ida där det var mindre kul,
FÖR MYCKET FOLK

alla blev på dåligt humör osv, så åkte hem.. efter mycket om&men,

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0